GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE - 2015-2016

1. Dr.T.Santha, Principal	- Chairman
2. Mrs.P.Sumathi, School of IT and Science	- Member
3. Mrs.J.Glory Persial, Department of Biotechnology	- Member
4. Mrs.A.Malarvizhi, School of Communication	- Member
5. Ms.M.Thamaraiselvi, School of Commerce	- Member
6. Ms.T.Sathya Priya, School of Management science	- Member
7. Mrs.S.Hema, Department of Tamil	- Member
8. Mrs.A.Hazel Verbina, Department of English	- Member

GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE 2016-2017

1.	Dr.T.Santha, Principal	- Chairman
2.	Mrs.P.Sumathi, School of IT and Science	- Member
3.	Mrs.C.Jeyaprabha, Department of Biotechnology	- Member
4.	Mrs.A.Malarvizhi, School of Communication	- Member
5.	Ms.M.Thamaraiselvi, School of Commerce	- Member
6.	Ms.T.Sathya Priya, School of Management science	- Member
7.	Mrs.S.Hema, Department of Tamil	- Member
8.	Mrs.A.Hazel Verbina, Department of English	- Member

GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE 2017-2018

1.	Dr.T.Santha, Principal	- Chairman
2.	Mrs.P.Sumathi, School of IT and Science	- Member
3.	Mrs.C.Jeyaprabha, Department of Biotechnology	- Member
4.	Mrs.A.Malarvizhi, School of Communication	- Member
5.	Ms.M.Thamaraiselvi, School of Commerce	- Member
6.	Ms.T.Sathya Priya, School of Management science	- Member
7.	Mrs.S.Hema, Department of Tamil	- Member
8.	Mrs.A.Hazel Verbina, Department of English	- Member

Dr. G. R. Damodaran College of Science (Autonomous)

Coimbatore – 641 014

GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE 2018-2019

1.	Dr.T.Santha, Principal	- Chairman
2.	Mrs.P.Sumathi, School of IT and Science	- Member
3.	Mrs.C.Jeyaprabha, Department of Biotechnology	- Member
4.	Mrs.A.Malarvizhi, School of Communication	- Member
5.	Ms.M.Thamaraiselvi, School of Commerce	- Member
6.	Ms.T.Sathya Priya, School of Management science	- Member
7.	Dr.S.Hema, Department of Tamil	- Member
8.	Mrs.A.Hazel Verbina, Department of English	- Member

GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE 2019-2020

1. Dr.T.Santha, Principal	- Chairman
2. Dr.P.Sumathi, School of IT and Science	- Member
3. Mrs.C.Jeyaprabha, Department of Biotechnology	- Member
4. Mrs.A.Malarvizhi, School of Communication	- Member
5. Ms.M.Thamaraiselvi, School of Commerce	- Member
6. Ms.T.Sathya Priya, School of Management science	- Member
7. Dr.S.Hema, Department of Tamil	- Member
8. Mrs.A.Hazel Verbina, Department of English	- Member
9. Ms.C.Roshni, Department of Psychology	-Member

GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE 2020-2021

1.	Dr.T.Santha, Principal	- Chairman
2.	Dr.P.Sumathi, School of IT and Science	- Member
3.	Mrs.C.Jeyaprabha, Department of Biotechnology	- Member
4.	Mrs.A.Malarvizhi, School of Communication	- Member
5.	Ms.M.Thamaraiselvi, School of Commerce	- Member
6.	Ms.T.Sathya Priya, School of Management science	- Member
7.	Dr.S.Hema, Department of Tamil	- Member
8.	Dr.A.Hazel Verbina, Department of English	- Member
9.	Ms.C.Roshni, Department of Psychology	-Member