Dr.G.R DAMODARAN COLLEGE OF SCIENCE (AUTONOMOUS) COIMBATORE – 641 014

WOMEN HARASSMENT CELL 2015-2016

Committee Members:

1. Mrs.Geetha Padmanaban, Secretary - Chairman

2. Dr.T.Santha, Principal -Member

3. Dr.G.Radhamani - Member

4. Dr.N.Sudha Bhuvaneswari - Member

5. Mrs. G.Radha - Member

Dr.G.R DAMODARAN COLLEGE OF SCIENCE(AUTONOMOUS) COIMBATORE – 641 014

WOMEN HARASSMENT CELL 2016-2017

Committee Members:

1. Mrs.Geetha Padmanaban, Secretary - Chairman

2. Dr.T.Santha, Principal -Member

3. Dr.G.Radhamani - Member

4. Dr .N.Sudha Bhuvaneswari - Member

5. Mrs. G.Radha - Member

Dr.G.R DAMODARAN COLLEGE OF SCIENCE(AUTONOMOUS)

COIMBATORE – 641 014

WOMEN HARASSMENT CELL 2017-2018

Committee Members:

1. Mrs.Geetha Padmanaban, Secretary - Chairman

2. Dr.T.Santha, Principal -Member

3. Dr.G.Radhamani - Member

4. Dr .N.Sudha Bhuvaneswari - Member

5. Mrs. G.Radha - Member

Dr.G.R DAMODARAN COLLEGE OF SCIENCE (AUTONOMOUS) COIMBATORE – 641 014

WOMEN HARASSMENT CELL 2018-2019

- Member

Committee Members:

6. Dr. S.Brindha

1.	Mrs.Geetha Padmanaban, Secretary	- Chairman
2.	Dr.T.Santha, Principal	-Member
3.	Dr.G.Radhamani	- Member
4.	Dr .N.Sudha Bhuvaneswari	- Member
5.	Dr. S. Sasikala	- Member

Dr.G.R DAMODARAN COLLEGE OF SCIENCE(AUTONOMOUS) COIMBATORE – 641 014

WOMEN HARASSMENT CELL 2019-2020

Committee Members:

1. Mrs.Geetha Padmanaban, Secretary - Chairman

2. Dr.T.Santha, Principal -Member

3. Dr.G.Radhamani - Member

4. Dr.N.Sudha Bhuvaneswari - Member

5. Dr. S. Sasikala - Member

Dr.G.R DAMODARAN COLLEGE OF SCIENCE (AUTONOMOUS) COIMBATORE – 641 014

WOMEN HARASSMENT CELL - 2020-2021

Committee Members:

Mrs.Geetha Padmanaban, Secretary - Chairman
 Dr.T.Santha, Principal - Member
 Dr.G.Radhamani - Member

4. Dr.N.Sudha Bhuvaneswari - Member

5. Dr. S. Sasikala - Member