DR G. R. DAMODARAN COLLEGE OF SCIENCE (AUTONOMOUS) CIVIL AERODROME POST, AVANASHI ROAD, COIMBATORE- 641014 Academic Audit - (2016 -2017) Committee Members

| 1. | Principal | Dr T Santha |
|----|---------------------------|---|
| 2. | Directors | Dr K K Ramachandran Director, School of Commerce & International |
| | | Business and GRDIM Dr G Radhamani |
| | | Professor & Director, |
| | | Department of Computer Science |
| 3 | All HODS | Dr S Brindha |
| • | | HOD (Department of Management Science) |
| | | Dr S Sujatha HOD (Department of Computer Science) |
| | | Dr.S.Dhanaraj Associate Professor (School Of Commerce & International Business) |
| | | Ms G Radha |
| | | HOD (Department of Communication) |
| | | Mrs. S Hema |
| | | HOD (Department of Languages) |
| | | Dr R Suganthi |
| | | HOD (Department of Biotechnology) |
| | | Mrs. A Hazel Verbina |
| | | HOD (Department of English) |
| 4. | Management Representative | Mr. T.Sundareswaran |
| 5. | Internal Auditors | 1.Dr R Suganthi |
| | | 2. Dr S Brindha |
| | | 3. Dr S Sujatha |
| | | 4. Dr.S Umamaheswari |
| | | 5. Mr VijayaKumar |
| | | 6. Mr T Sundareswaran |
| | | 7. Ms Subhashini |
| | | 8. Dr S Kokila |
| | | 9 . Dr S Kavitha |
| | | 10 . Ms G.Radha |
| | | I |

DR G. R. DAMODARAN COLLEGE OF SCIENCE (AUTONOMOUS) CIVIL AERODROME POST, AVANASHI ROAD, COIMBATORE- 641014 Academic Audit - (2017 -2018) Committee Members

| 1. | Principal | Dr T Santha |
|----------|--|--|
| 2. | Directors | Dr K K RamachandranDirector, School of Commerce & InternationalBusiness and GRDIMDr G RadhamaniProfessor & Director, |
| 3 | All HODS | Department of Computer Science Dr S Brindha HOD (Department of Management Science) |
| | | Dr S Sujatha HOD (Department of Computer Science) |
| | | Dr.S.Dhanaraj Associate Professor (School Of Commerce & International Business) |
| | | Dr.A.Subbathaal HOD (Department of Languages) Dr R Suganthi |
| | | HOD (Department of Biotechnology) |
| | Management Descentation | Mrs. C.Swathi HOD (Department of English) |
| 4. 5. | Management Representative Internal Auditors | Mr. T.Sundareswaran 1 .Dr R Suganthi |
| 5. | | 2. Dr S Brindha |
| | | 3 . Dr S Sujatha |
| | | 4. Dr.S Umamaheswari |
| | | 5. Mr VijayaKumar |
| | | 6. Mr T Sundareswaran |
| | | 7. Ms Subhashini |
| | | 8. Dr S Kokila |
| | | 9 . Dr S Kavitha |
| | | |

DR G. R. DAMODARAN COLLEGE OF SCIENCE (AUTONOMOUS)

CIVIL AERODROME POST, AVANASHI ROAD, COIMBATORE- 641014

Academic Audit - (2018 - 2019)

Committee Members

| 1. | Principal | Dr T Santha |
|----|----------------------------|---|
| 2. | Directors | Dr K K Ramachandran Director, School of Commerce & International Business and GRDIM |
| | | Dr G Radhamani |
| | | Professor & Director, |
| | | Department of Computer Science |
| 3 | All HODS | Dr S Brindha |
| | | HOD (Department of Management Science) |
| | | Dr S Sujatha |
| | | HOD (Department of Computer Science) |
| | | Dr.S.Dhanaraj |
| | | HOD (School Of Commerce & International Business) |
| | | Dr. C.Thangam |
| | | HOD (Department of Languages) |
| | | Dr R Suganthi |
| | | HOD (Department of Biotechnology) |
| | | Mrs. Swathi |
| | | HOD (Department of English) |
| | | Dr.S.Sasikala |
| | | HOD (Department of Communication) |
| 4. | Management Representatives | Mr T Sundareswaran |
| 5. | Internal Auditors | 1.Dr R Suganthi |
| | | 2. Dr S Brindha |
| | | 3 . Dr S Sujatha |
| | | 4. Dr.S Umamaheswari |
| | | 5. Mr VijayaKumar |
| | | 6. Mr T Sundareswaran |
| | | 7. Ms Subhashini |
| | | 8. Dr S Kokila |
| | | 9 . Dr S Kavitha |

DR G. R. DAMODARAN COLLEGE OF SCIENCE (AUTONOMOUS)

CIVIL AERODROME POST, AVANASHI ROAD, COIMBATORE- 641014

Academic Audit - (2019 -2020)

Committee Members

| 1. | Principal | Dr T Santha |
|----|----------------------------|--|
| 2. | Directors | Dr K K Ramachandran Director, School of Commerce & International Business and GRDIM Dr G Radhamani Professor & Director, Department of Computer Science |
| 3 | All HODS | Department of Computer Science Dr S Brindha HOD (Department of Management Science) Dr S Sujatha |
| | | HOD (Department of Computer Science)Dr.S.DhanarajHOD (School Of Commerce & International Business)Dr R SuganthiHOD (Department of Biotechnology) |
| | | Mrs. Swathi HOD (Department of English) Dr.S.Sasikala HOD (Department of Communication) |
| | | Dr.C.Thangam HOD (Department of Languages) |
| 4. | Management Representatives | Dr.S.Sasikala Mrs.T.Sathya Priya |
| 5. | Internal Auditors | Dr S Brindha Dr S Sitrarasu Dr S Sujatha |
| | | 4. Mr.C.Sathish Kumar5. Dr Subhashini |
| | | 6. Dr S Kavitha |
| | | 7. Dr.S Umamaheswari |
| | | 8.Dr. Sudha Bhuvaneshwari.N9. Mrs.Laxmi Sree.B.R |
| | | 10 . Dr.Sundareswaran.T |
| | | 11. Dr.Meeran Mydeen.N |
| | | 12. Dr.S.Sasikala |
| | | 13. Mrs.T.Sathya Priya14. Mrs.Swathi.C |
| | | |

DR G. R. DAMODARAN COLLEGE OF SCIENCE (AUTONOMOUS) CIVIL AERODROME POST, AVANASHI ROAD, COIMBATORE- 641014 Academic Audit - (2020-2021) Committee Members

| 1. | Principal | Dr T Santha |
|----|----------------------------|---|
| 2. | Directors | Dr K K Ramachandran Director, School of Commerce & International Business and GRDIM Dr G Radhamani |
| | | Professor & Director, |
| | | Department of Computer Science |
| 3 | All HODS | Dr S Brindha HOD (Department of Management Science) |
| | | Dr.S.Dhanaraj |
| | | HOD (School Of Commerce & International |
| | | Business) |
| | | Dr S Sujatha HOD (Department of Computer Science) |
| | | Dr.C.Thangam |
| | | HOD (Department of Languages) |
| | | Dr R Suganthi |
| | | HOD (Department of Biotechnology) |
| | | Dr.C.Swathi HOD (Department of English) |
| | | Dr.S.Sasikala HOD (Department of Communication) |
| | | Ms.C.Roshini |
| | | Department Of Psychology |
| 4. | Management Representatives | 1. Dr.S.Sasikala 2. Dr.T.Sathya Priya |
| 5. | Internal Auditors | 1. Dr S Brindha |
| Э. | | 2 . Dr S Sitrarasu |
| | | |
| | | 3. Dr S Sujatha |
| | | 4. Mr.C.Sathish Kumar |
| | | 5. Dr Subhashini |
| | | 6. Dr S Kavitha |
| | | 7. Dr.S Umamaheswari |
| | | 8.Dr. Sudha Bhuvaneshwari.N |

| | 9. Mrs.Laxmi Sree.B.R |
|--|------------------------|
| | 10. Dr.Sundareswaran.T |
| | 11. Dr.Meeran Mydeen.N |
| | 12. Dr.S.Sasikala |
| | 13. Dr.T.Sathya Priya |
| | 14. Dr.Swathi.C |
| | |
| | |