GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE - 2018-2019

S.NO	STAFF NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Dr.T.Santha, Principal	Chairman
2	Mrs.P.Sumathi, School of IT and Science	Member
3	Mrs.C.Jeyaprabha, Department of Biotechnology	Member
4	Mrs.A.Malarvizhi, School of Communication	Member
5	Ms.M.Thamaraiselvi, School of Commerce	Member
6	Ms.T.Sathya Priya, School of Management science	Member
7	Dr.S.Hema, Department of Tamil	Member
8	Mrs.A.Hazel Verbina, Department of English	Member

GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE - 2019-20

S.NO	STAFF NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Dr.T.Santha, Principal	Chairman
2	Mrs.P.Sumathi, School of IT and Science	Member
3	Mrs.C.Jeyaprabha, Department of Biotechnology	Member
4	Mrs.A.Malarvizhi, School of Communication	Member
5	Ms.M.Thamaraiselvi, School of Commerce	Member
6	Ms.T.Sathya Priya, School of Management science	Member
7	Dr.S.Hema, Department of Tamil	Member
8	Mrs.A.Hazel Verbina, Department of English	Member
9	Ms.C.Roshni, Department of Psychology	Member

GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE - 2020-21

S.NO	STAFF NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Dr.T.Santha, Principal	Chairman
2	Mrs.P.Sumathi, School of IT and Science	Member
3	Mrs.C.Jeyaprabha, Department of Biotechnology	Member
4	Mrs.A.Malarvizhi, School of Communication	Member
5	Ms.M.Thamaraiselvi, School of Commerce	Member
6	Ms.T.Sathya Priya, School of Management science	Member
7	Dr.S.Hema, Department of Tamil	Member
8	Mrs.A.Hazel Verbina, Department of English	Member
9	Ms.C.Roshni, Department of Psychology	Member

GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE - 2021-22

S.NO	STAFF NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Dr.T.Santha, Principal	Chairman
2	Dr.P.Sumathi, School of IT and Science	Member
3	Dr.R.Subhashini, Department of Biotechnology	Member
4	Dr.A.Malarvizhi, School of Communication	Member
5	Ms.M.Thamaraiselvi, School of Commerce	Member
6	Dr. R.Saranya. School of Management science	Member
7	Dr.S.Hema, Department of Tamil	Member
8	Dr.A.Hazel Verbina, Department of English	Member
9	Ms.C Roshini, Department of Psychology	Member

GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE - 2022-23

S.NO	STAFF NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Dr.T.Santha, Principal	Chairman
2	Dr.P.Sumathi, School of IT and Science	Member
3	Dr.R.Subhashini, Department of Biotechnology	Member
4	Dr.A.Malarvizhi, School of Communication	Member
5	Ms.M.Thamaraiselvi, School of Commerce	Member
6	Dr. R.Saranya. School of Management science	Member
7	Dr.S.Hema, Department of Tamil	Member
8	Dr.A.Hazel Verbina, Department of English	Member
9	Ms.B. Soundarya Lakshmi, Department of Psychology	Member