## Dr.G.R.Damodaran College of Science(Autonomous) PLANNING AND EVALUATION COMMITTEE

**Constitution of Planning and Evaluation Committee: 2018-2019** 

S.NO	STAFF NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Dr.T.Santha	Principal/ Chairman
2	Dr.KKRamachandran	Co-Chairman
3	Dr.S.Brindha	Member
4	Dr.S.Dhanaraj	Member
5	Dr.S. Sujatha	Member
6	Dr.R.Suganthi	Member
7	Dr.SasikalaS	Member
8	Mrs.SwathiC	Member
9	Dr.ThangamC	Member

# Dr.G.R.Damodaran College of Science(Autonomous) PLANNING AND EVALUATION COMMITTEE

**Constitution of Planning and Evaluation Committee: 2019-20** 

S.NO	STAFF NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Dr.T.Santha	Principal/ Chairman
2	Dr.K K Ramachandran	Co-Chairman
3	Dr.S.Brindha	Member
4	Dr.S.Dhanaraj	Member
5	Dr.S. Sujatha	Member
6	Dr.R.Suganthi	Member
7	Dr.Sasikala S	Member
8	Mrs.Swathi C	Member
9	Dr.Thangam C	Member
10	Ms.Roshni C	Member

## Dr.G.R.Damodaran College of Science(Autonomous)

## PLANNING AND EVALUATION COMMITTEE

## **Constitution of Planning and Evaluation Committee: 2020-21**

S.NO	STAFF NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Dr.T.Santha	Principal / Chairman
2	Dr.K K Ramachandran	Co-Chairman
3	Dr.S.Brindha	Member
4	Dr.S.Dhanaraj	Member
5	Dr.S. Sujatha	Member
6	Dr.R.Suganthi	Member
7	Dr.Sasikala S	Member
8	Mrs.Swathi C	Member
9	Dr.Thangam C	Member
10	Ms.Roshni C	Member

## Dr.G.R.Damodaran College of Science(Autonomous)

## PLANNING AND EVALUATION COMMITTEE

## **Constitution of Planning and Evaluation Committee: 2021-22**

S.NO	STAFF NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Dr.T.Santha	Principal / Chairman
2	Dr.K K Ramachandran	Co-Chairman
3	Dr.S.Brindha	Member
4	Dr.S.Dhanaraj	Member
5	Dr.S. Sujatha	Member
6	Dr.R.Sumathy	Member
7	Dr.Sasikala S	Member
8	Dr.Swathi C	Member
9	Dr.Thangam C	Member
10	Ms.Roshni C	Member

## Dr.G.R.Damodaran College of Science(Autonomous)

## PLANNING AND EVALUATION COMMITTEE

## **Constitution of Planning and Evaluation Committee: 2022-23**

S.NO	STAFF NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Dr.T.Santha	Principal / Chairman
2	Dr.K K Ramachandran	Co-Chairman
3	Dr.S.Brindha	Member
4	Dr.S.Dhanaraj	Member
5	Dr.S. Sujatha	Member
6	Dr.R.Sumathy	Member
7	Dr.Sasikala S	Member
8	Dr.Swathi C	Member
9	Dr.Thangam C	Member
10	Dr.A.Gomathi	Member