SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

S.No	Names	Designation	Tenure
1	Mrs.Geetha Padmanaban	Chairman	3 Years
2	Mrs.SrimathyNaidu R	Secretary	3 Years
3	Dr.Saravanan .P	Member	3 Years
4	DR.ASashikala Elizabeth	Member	3 Years
5	Mrs.Banu	Member	3 Years
6	MrsSriPriya E	Member	3 Years
7	Dr. Bharathi B	Member	3 Years
8	Dr.Ramachandran K K	Member	3 Years
9	Mrs.RohiniMohandas	Member	3 Years
10	Mr.Rishi Alapatti	Member	3 Years
11	Mrs Poonam Syal	Member	3 Years